2022-2023 NCSA COMMITTEES

ADVISORY

Burt Eure Phil Farmer

A O Roberts

Kevin Roberts

Rick Strecker

AUDIT

Adam Lassiter, chair

Corey Clayton

Pattie Mills

Dawson Rascoe

BULLETIN

Dianne Coats, chair

Phil Farmer

Jason Hinton

Matt Lassiter

CONSTITUTION AND BYLAWS

John Leggett, chair

Phil Farmer

Pattie Mills

A O Roberts

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Jason Hinton, chair

Corey Clayton

A O Roberts

LEGISLATIVE AND LIAISON

Phil Farmer, chair

Corey Clayton

A O Roberts

MEMBERSHIP

Dawson Rascoe, chair

John Leggett

Pattie Mills

NECROLOGY

Matt Lassiter, chair

Jason Hinton

John Leggett

NOMINATIONS

Adam Lassiter, chair

Corey Clayton

Chad Young

PR GOOD SEED PROMOTION

Dawson Rascoe, chair

Dustin Auman

Adam Lassiter

Matt Lassiter

SCHOLARSHIP

Pattie Mills, chair

Adrian Boyd

Adam Lassiter

Matt Lassiter

SEEDSMEN OF THE YEAR

Pattie Mills, chair

Jason Hinton

SHORT COURSE

Adrian Boyd, chair

Dustin Auman

Phil Farmer

Chad Young

SILENT AUCTION

Adrian Boyd, chair

Dianne Coats

Kevin Roberts

Rick Strecker